1009 Unit 3 Upper City Road Pittsfield, NH 03263  Local: (603) 435-5111
Customer Reviews
Forget Me Not Flowers & Gifts
Local Pittsfield, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordered a flower basket with same day delivery. EXCELLENT customer service and really listened to the style, flower type, and colors I wanted. The arrangement was more beautiful and full than I pictured!! Prices were very reasonable as well. Will absolutely be placing all future orders here!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Service was great! Placed an order and they didn't have the exact flowers so they substituted others and it looked even better than the flowers I ordered.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was more beautiful than the picture. It was perfect for some much needed 'sunshine'. thank you for your personal touches. I really loved it. It was a surprise for Mom and she was thrilled with it. I will be ordereing again. :)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I gave you the wrong address and you worked your magic to make sure they got were they belong, thank you so much for caring at our time of despair!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral centerpiece I ordered my family for Thanksgiving was absolutely stunning, even prettier than in the picture! They couldn't stop raving about how beautiful the flowers were and how many there were, which was a relief as I was ordering from 3,000 miles away and you never know what they'll get. They were also delivered when promised on what I'm sure is one of their busier holidays. So happy with everything, I will definitely be ordering from FMNF again!
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely stunning Thanksgiving centerpiece! It's so hard odering flowers for someone across the country but their website was easy, delivery occurred when requested & flowers pictured even prettier in person! My family was so thrilled with the arrangement & I will definitely be odering from them again!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks Gini for the beautiful summer arrangement...my mother loved it!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Nice looking spray and arrived on time. Very pleased.
Flower Delivery To Pittsfield, NH
See Delivery Areas